RPO, Inc. is a voluntary, non-profit, 501(c)(3) corporation dedicated to providing purpose-driven programs that empower individuals and communities to grow, strengthen, and sustain. 

Our Mission

“To educate and inspire individuals and families to improve the quality of their lives through charitable activities and programs in the greater Charlotte area.”

Kelley Eaves-Boykin
President, RPO Inc.

The Board of Directors draw on their deep experiences, varied backgrounds and global perspectives to govern our foundation.

2020 Board of Directors

Kelley Eaves-Boykin, President

Dr. Shaftina Snipes, Advisor, Immediate Past President

Rosemary Lawrence, Advisor

Dr. Margaret Gibson, President of Rho Psi Omega Chapter

Bobbette Willis, First Vice President

Porshah Warris, Second Vice President

Valerie Vanderhall, Financial Secretary

Laura A. Johnson, Secretary

Cathy Sutton, Treasurer

Beverly Glover Logan, Member at Large

Sylvia Broome

Faye Gibson

Taurus Jamison

Paris McAdoo

Lotticia Shefferson

Deborah Williams

Glencie Rhedrick, Community Outreach Committee

Dr. Renae Sanders, Real Estate Investment Committee